Artists, researchers, developers, curators, writers and their relations to V2_.

Jules Marshall

Jules Marshall (GB) is a writer and editor.

Louis Stiller

Louis Stiller (NL) is a writer.

Gerard Unger

Gerard Unger (NL) is a typographer.

Paul DeMarinis

Paul DeMarinis (US) is an electronic composer.

Kasper T. Toeplitz

Kasper T. Toeplitz (US/FR) is a musician-composer.

Benjamin Newland

Benjamin Newland (UK) is a researcher-designer specializing in experiential, interaction, and audio ...

Matthijs Munnik

Matthijs Munnik (NL) is a new media artist based in The Hague.

Tom Laan

Tom Laan (NL) is a dj/producer and founder of the Stripewaves network.

Brecht Debackere

Brecht Debackere (BE) is an audiovisual artist, developing 'live cinema' works.

Marga Bijvoet

Marga Bijvoet (NL) is an art historian and yoga teacher.

Mathijs van Oosterhoudt

Mathijs van Oosterhoudt (NL) is an artist and audiovisual designer.

Christian Ziegler

Christian Ziegler (DE) is a media artist and director, specialized in interfaces for architecture, ...

Kirk Woolford

Kirk Woolford (US) is a researcher, independent designer, photographer, and programmer.

Paul Brenner

Paul Brenner (US) is an organizer.

Katja Kwastek

Katja Kwastek (DE) is an art historian with a focus on digital media art and interactive art.

Frits Gierstberg

Frits Gierstberg (NL) is Head of exhibitions at the Nederlands Fotomuseum in Rotterdam.

Jeremy Quinn

Jeremy Quinn (GB) is a web developer and designer.

Pinar Temiz

Pinar Temiz (TR/NL) is a Sound Designer/Artist.

Bart Lootsma

Bart Lootsma (NL) is a curator and theorist.

Anne Wellmer

Anne Wellmer (NL) is a composer, performer and media artist.

Antonio Muntadas

Antonio Muntadas (US/ES) is a multidisciplinary media artist.

Brian Duffy

Brian Duffy (GB) is a sound artist and creator of the Modified Toy Orchestra.

David Link (aka Gabriel)

David Link (aka Gabriel) (DE) is a media artist and theorist.

Dan J. Sandin

Dan J. Sandin (US) is an artist-researcher and Director of the Electronic Visualization Laboratory ...

Eric Kluitenberg

Eric Kluitenberg (NL) is a writer, organizer and theorist.

Dirk van Oosterbosch

Dirk van Oosterbosch (NL) is an interaction designer.

Ralf Baecker

Ralf Baecker (DE) is an artist-programmer.

Michael B. Johnson

Michael B. Johnson (US) is a researcher.

Kasper van der Horst

Kasper van der Horst (NL) directs and produces audio-visual projects.

Michelle Kasprzak

Michelle Kasprzak (CA/PL) is a curator and writer based in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. She worked ...

Document Actions
Document Actions
Personal tools
Log in