Selection Museu Zero V2_ Residency

Four artists have been selected for the V2_ + Museu Zero Residency 2019.

The four selected artists for the V2_ + Museu Zero Residency 2019 are Daniela de Paulis, Ana Henriques Brotas, Rui António, and Ryan Cherewaty. This is a new joint residency program to encourage art projects that respond to ecological challenges using sustainable technologies

The program starts with a first residency period at V2_ in Rotterdam, April 04 - 12 and closes with a second residency at Museu Zer0 in Tavira-Algarve, May 09 - 17.

Document Actions
Document Actions
Personal tools
Log in