35
years
v2_
 

Virtual Dialogue - We=Link Online Exhibition

Join Leonardo's Social Connecting with Coffee and Cocktails for an informal discussion around the online exhibition "We=Link Ten Easy Pieces"

6
 
Apr 2020
 - 
7
 
Apr 2020
 
17:00 to 18:00

With special guest ZHANG Ga from the Chronus Art Center along with artists and partners to be announced.

Moderated by Managing Director Danielle Siembieda

Date and Time


6 April 2020 5:00 PM San Francisco
6 April 2020 8:00 PM New York
7 April 2020 8:00 AM Shanghai

Info on how to join can be found here.

Document Actions
Document Actions
Personal tools
Log in